productronica.com
Your Contact Partners

Sales Germany
Stefanie Litzlbeck
Sales Consultant
Phone: +49 89 949-20557
Fax: +49 89 949 9720557
E-mail: stefanie.litzlbeck@messe-muenchen.de
mmi_jheumann_smallJulia Heumann
Sales Consultant
Phone: +49 89 949-20562
Fax: +49 89 949 97-20562
E-mail: julia.heumann@messe-muenchen.de
Sales International
Foreign representatives
Project Management 
Christian Rocke
Exhibition Director
Phone: +49 89 949-20320
Fax: +49 89 949-20339
E-mail: christian.rocke@messe-muenchen.de

Stefan Lotter
Deputy Exhibition Director  
Phone: +49 89 949-20330
Fax: +49 89 949-20339
E-mail: stefan.lotter@messe-muenchen.de
 
Susanne Heydenreich
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-20311
Fax: +49 89 949-20339
E-mail: susanne.heydenreich@messe-muenchen.de

Johannes Hahn
Exhibition Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-20318
Fax: +49 89 949-20339
E-mail: johannes.hahn@messe-muenchen.de



Press

Bettina Schenk
Manager Trade Fairs PR
Phone: +49 89 949-21475
Fax: +49 89 949-9721475
E-mail: bettina.schenk@messe-muenchen.de 



Marketing Communications

Holger Lehne
Trade Fair Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21456
E-mail: holger.lehne@messe-muenchen.de
Online Sales
productronica Media Services
c/o jl.medien e.K.
-Susann Seidemann-
Inselkammerstr. 5
82008 Unterhaching
Phone: +49 89 666166-32
Fax: +49 89 666166-95
E-mail: info@productronica-media.de

Technical Team
Betty Werner
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Ina Ambos
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Georg Buchner
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

PRD_Fausto_SavinaFausto Savina
Phone: +49 89 949-21165
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Verena Rölle
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

PRD_Markus_LiebhartMarkus Liebhart
Phone: +49 89 949-21162
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Verena Hartung
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Christian Lepp
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
E-mail: tas1@messe-muenchen.de

Protocol
Gergor Kuhl
Phone: +49 89 949-20050
Fax: +49 89 949-20059
E-mail: gregor.kuhl@messe-muenchen.de
 
Gudrun Zeller
Phone: +49 89 949-20071
Fax: +49 89 949-20059
E-mail:gudrun.zeller@messe-muenchen.de

Advertising spaces
Johannes Schmittner
Phone: +49 89 949-20593
E-mail: johannes.schmittner@messe-muenchen.de

Conference rooms
koepferDaniela Köpfer
Phone: +49 89 949-21226
E-mail: crs@messe-muenchen.de

productronica Hotline

Phone: +49 89 949-11438
Fax: +49 89 949-11439
E-mail: info@productronica.de
 
URL of this site:
http://www.productronica.com/en/home/sn/contact
productronica.com
© 2013, Messe München GmbH - All rights reserved

Messegelände, 81823 München
Tel.: (+49 89) 9 49 -2 07 20,